de | fr

Aussendienst Zentral
Beratung, Projekte

Erwin Albisser

Tel 079 923 27 10
albisser@bimbo.ch
 

Aussendienst Ost
Beratung, Projekte
Alex Lüchinger Tel 079 138 53 30
luechinger@bimbo.ch
 

Aussendienst West (Romandie) 
Beratung, Projekte


 

Mischa Massatsch


 

Tel 079 911 23 50

massatsch@bimbo.ch

 

Spedition Andrea Imfeld

Tel 041 672 91 12
imfeld@bimbo.ch

 

Kundendienst, Wartungen Eva Wallimann

Tel 041 672 91 11
wallimann@bimbo.ch

 

Technik Metall, Betriebsleiter

Simon Ming

Tel 041 672 91 17
ming@bimbo.ch

 

Technik Holz Roland Birrer

Tel 041 672 91 16
birrer@bimbo.ch

 

Technik AVOR Eric Leimgruber

Tel 041 672 91 14
leimgruber@bimbo.ch
 

Technik AVOR


Fredrik Nordheim


Tel 041 672 91 11
nordheim@bimbo.ch

 
Buchhaltung, Personal Ruth Kiser

Tel 041 672 91 15
kiser@bimbo.ch

Projekte, Geschäftsleitung 

Ivo Kneubühler

Tel 041 672 91 13
kneubuehler@bimbo.ch

 

 


 

 

Tel 041 672 91 11    |    Fax 041 672 91 10    |    E-mail